ALLBRITE Pressure Wash is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. Reviews below are from our clients in Carroll County, Howard County and Baltimore County Maryland. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field


Oct 27, 2017 by Dave and Marilynn Patterson
City And State: Laurel, MD. 20723 

We first utilized the services of Allbrite about 3 years ago and have utilized their services on a number of jobs at our home and rental property since then. We have found them to be a hard working, trustworthy and a customer oriented company. In each case their response has been very timely and have provided very accurate estimates. They explain all details of the particular job so you have a full understanding of what is taking place, when, and cost of additions should you need them. Their work is professional and complete with your satisfaction in mind. The latest job, deck, garage and sidewalks have been completed as scheduled and at a reasonable cost. We are pleased and will most certainly recommend them and utilize their services in the future.

Oct 05, 2017 by Donny England
City And State: Sykesville 

If you check the reviews you will see all 5 stars. Thats not by accident it's by good honest hard work. Thats what you get when you hire Allbrite Pressure Washing
You get a company that stands by thier work. I would highly recommend Allbrite and my recommendation dont come easy.So if you want a company who believes in customer satisfaction a company who is reliable a company who will work with you and a company who wants you satisfied Call Allbrite if not shame on you Thank you for doing such a great job.

Oct 02, 2017 by Clare Widitz
City And State: Columbia 

I highly recommend Allbrite for your pressure washing needs!! They are personable, professional and honest- and do a fantastic job! Thank you Allbrite!!

Aug 25, 2017 by Judy Griffith
City And State: Eldersburg, MD 21784 

I am thrilled with the work that Mike and Brian did on my house, deck and gutters! My deck has not looked this good in years! Both Mike and Brian were knowledgeable about the process and what they were doing. Brian pointed out some things that I didn't notice. I definitely recommend Allbrite Pressure Wash! Thank you very much!!


Jun 22, 2017 by Rachel Walter
City And State: Baltimore 

I can't speak more highly of the Allbright team. I worked with them to have my mother's home cleaned which was less than a smooth process despite our collective efforts! Between unplanned road repairs and then curb repairs they made several trips to the house to do the work, to no avail. The entire time they were incredibly responsive, patient and professional with me, eventually completing the job on a Saturday as they knew it was urgent. And the work they did was top notch to boot. Thank you, Allbright!


Sep 13, 2016 by Beverly Femia
City And State: Beverly 

I found Mike LaBruno and Allbrite Pressure Wash in 2009 and Mike's company's been on my list of recommended vendors ever since. He started by removing rust from my vinyl siding and making a huge concrete driveway look new. Next, his soft wash cleaning process brought a client's old roof back to life. Every year since, I call on Mike to help me get homes ready to list. We Realtors know how much a homes appearance affects value and I can always count on Allbrite doing a great job for my clients.

Excellent Work

Sep 01, 2016 by Angies List Review
City And State: Maryland 

Excellent work - house looks new, all the green is gone. Did the screened in porch and a walk out exit concrete, all looks great. There are some chemical smells remaining from the cleaning agent, but disappeared at the first rain. Got several quotes, Allbrite was the best value by far.

Very Responsive

Aug 21, 2016 by Angies List Review
City And State: Maryland 

Allbrite was very fact, they were able to schedule our job the same day we called. They were courteous, professional, timely, thorough, and very reasonably priced. Very happy with the service we received from Allbrite. We intend to use them in the future if we have pressure washing needs, and highly recommend them.

Very Professional

May 06, 2016 by Bruce Morris
City And State: Mount Airy, MD 

Joe was here today to power-wash my whole house & deck & he did a fantastic job, despite the steady rain. I can't say enough good things about Allbrite. Everyone is very professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. I'll whole-heartedly recommend them to my neighbors.

Will Hire Them Again

Apr 29, 2016 by John
City And State: Angies List Review 

It was a pleasure working with the owner, John Woytowitz and his son John who is also the hard working site manager and crew leader. Thea, the office manager kept me informed on dates and times and there were no surprises or delays. At peak work load there were five men working and two pressure washing machines operating.

I learned alot watching John Woytowitz's team and am glad that we selected them to do our work. I will hire them again and will recommend them to neighbors.

ALLBRITE PRESSURE WASH, Inc. , USA 5.0 5.0 51 51 We first utilized the services of Allbrite about 3 years ago and have utilized their services on a number of jobs at our home and rental property since then. We have found them to